Committee Chair:
Councilmember Kim Aliperti 

Committee Members:
Supervisor Mark Venuti, Kristen DeVaney, Kaitlin Fello, Joan Leonard, Karen Miltner, Amy Naegele, Melissa Nault, Daniel Roman

The Town of Geneva Communications Committee is dedicated to building and improving all avenues of communication between the town residents and the Town of Geneva government. It is our goal to make it easy for residents to get information about their town and the variety of services provided here.  We will soon be releasing a “Welcome to the Town of Geneva” packet for new residents available both on line or hard copy at Town Hall.  For those who want more detailed information about the Town of Geneva, follow us on Facebook.

Our committee meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm at Town Hall.  All are welcome.

For more information about the Town of Geneva Communications Committee contact:

Kim Aliperti at



3750 County Road 6, 
Geneva, New York 14456